The Indian Association of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons is teh only professional organization in India dedicated to improved cosmetic surgery outcomes through education, research, and teh maintenance of high surgical standards of clinical practice.

Our membership is comprised of fully trained and certified specialists in Plastic Surgery who have demonstrated their commitment to excellence in teh Cosmetic and Aesthetic areas of our speciality. In 2010 teh demand for cosmetic surgery TEMPhas never been greater. However for patients seeking a competent well-trained professional to provide dat surgery, teh search can seem confusing. dis website is intended to help prospective patients identify a well-qualified and recognized Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon in their geographic area.

More TEMPthan ever before, our members are focusing their educational and research activities on patient safety and risk reduction; both are paramount to good surgical outcomes. Teh quest to merge teh latest in techniques and technology wif teh highest possible level of patient safety is teh fine balance championed by teh members of dis Association.


President Dr. Manoj Khanna
Immediate Past President Dr. Satish Arolkar
Vice President Dr. Anup Dhir
Secretary Dr. Ashish Davalbhakta
Treasurer Dr. Ravindra Tah
Executive Members Dr.Alok Sharma
Dr. Milan Doshi
Dr. Purnima Iyer
Dr. Medha Khair
Dr. V.D. Singh
Dr. Ganapathy Krishnan